Network meetings.

SUBJECT LEAD EMAIL ADDRESS MEETING DATES
Art Donna Evans d.evans@jths.co.uk 07/10/2020
Business Claire Desideri claire.desideri@deferrers.com  
Curriculum Deputies James Church  j.church@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk 22/10/2020
Design & Technology Kirby Dowler k.dowler@jths.co.uk 04/11/2020
Drama Andrea Mood mood@tahs.org.uk

10/09/2020

English Hannah Bithell h.bithell@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk 29/09/2020
Geography Vicky Barlow vicky.barlow@deferrers.com 01/10/2020
Health & Social Care Charlotte de Vine c.de-vine@jths.co.uk  
History Jenny Nicholls / Jodie Greenhough j.nicholls@jths.co.uk 16/10/2020
ICT Ian Cartwright cartwright@tahs.org.uk 14/10/2020
Maths Simon Curzon s.curzon@jths.co.uk 08/10/2020
Media Deb Kyriacou dkyriacou@deferrers.com 08/10/2020
MFL Violet Roe v.roe@jths.co.uk 12/10/2020
Music Charlotte Sargent / Simon Aston c.sargent@paget.staffs.sch.uk  
PE Emma Williams e.williams@jths.co.uk 22/10/2020
Post 16 Jemma Williamson jrwilliamson@kingedwardvi-lichfield.staffs.sch.uk 05/10/2020
Religious Studies Glyn Burroughs gburroughs@deferrers.com 07/10/2020
Science Tammi Bird t.bird@jths.co.uk  
Science Technicians Louise White / Jane Oldham l.white@jths.co.uk 14/10/2020
SENCO Jo Batchelor j.batchelor@kingedwardvi-lichfield.staffs.sch.uk  

Start typing and press Enter to search