Network meetings.

SUBJECT LEAD EMAIL ADDRESS MEETING DATES
Art Donna Evans d.evans@jths.co.uk 20/11/2019
03/03/2020
02/07/2020
Business Claire Desideri claire.desideri@deferrers.com 25/11/2019
04/03/2020
02/07/2020
Curriculum Deputies James Church  j.church@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk
Design & Technology Kirby Dowler k.dowler@jths.co.uk 23/10/2019
12/02/2020
20/05/2020
Drama Jemma Cooper j.ireland@jths.co.uk
English Hannah Bithell h.bithell@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk 22/10/2019
11/02/2020
Geography Vicky Barlow vicky.barlow@deferrers.com 03/12/2019
25/02/2020
28/04/2020
Health & Social Care Charlotte de Vine c.de-vine@jths.co.uk
History Jenny Nicholls / Jodie Greenhough j.nicholls@jths.co.uk 20/11/2019
24/03/2020
30/07/2020
ICT Ian Cartwright cartwright@tahs.org.uk 15/10/2019
Maths Simon Curzon s.curzon@jths.co.uk 09/10/2019
06/02/2020
Media Deb Kyriacou dkyriacou@deferrers.com
MFL Violet Roe v.roe@jths.co.uk 16/10/2019
Music Charlotte Sargent / Simon Aston c.sargent@paget.staffs.sch.uk 07/11/2019
PE Neil Forden n.foden@jths.co.uk 08/10/2019
Post 16 Carole Dodd dodd@tahs.org.uk
Religious Studies Glyn Burroughs gburroughs@deferrers.com
Science Tammi Bird t.bird@jths.co.uk 21/11/2019
07/02/2020
02/07/2020
Science Technicians Louise White / Jane Oldham l.white@jths.co.uk
SENCO Jo Batchelor j.batchelor@kingedwardvi-lichfield.staffs.sch.uk

Start typing and press Enter to search