Network meetings.

SUBJECT LEAD EMAIL ADDRESS MEETING DATES
Art Donna Evans d.evans@jths.co.uk 11/02/2021
06/05/2021
08/07/2021
Business Matt Pollitt pollitt@tahs.org.uk   
Curriculum Deputies Ian Gilmour i.gilmour@paulet.co.uk 22/10/2020
Design & Technology Kirby Dowler k.dowler@jths.co.uk 04/11/2020
02/02/2021
Drama Andrea Mood mood@tahs.org.uk 10/09/2020
11/11/2020
20/01/2021
English Hannah Bithell h.bithell@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk 29/09/2020
16/12/2020
Geography Vicky Barlow vicky.barlow@deferrers.com  
Health & Social Care Charlotte de Vine c.de-vine@jths.co.uk 09/02/2021
History Jodie Greenhough j.greenhough@jths.co.uk 16/10/2020
12/03/2021
ICT Ian Cartwright cartwright@tahs.org.uk 22/10/2020
Maths Simon Curzon s.curzon@jths.co.uk 21/01/2021
Media Deb Kyriacou dkyriacou@deferrers.com 08/10/2020
MFL Violet Roe v.roe@jths.co.uk 12/10/2020
Music Charlotte Sargent / Simon Aston c.sargent@paget.staffs.sch.uk  
PE Emma Williams e.williams@jths.co.uk 22/10/2020
11/02/2021
Post 16 Jemma Williamson jrwilliamson@kingedwardvi-lichfield.staffs.sch.uk 16/11/2020
Religious Studies Rosie Simnett r.simnett@jths.co.uk 25/11/2020
18/03/2021
Science Tammi Bird t.bird@jths.co.uk  
Science Technicians Louise White / Jane Oldham l.white@jths.co.uk 14/10/2020
11/02/2021
SENCO Jo Batchelor j.batchelor@kingedwardvi-lichfield.staffs.sch.uk  

Start typing and press Enter to search