Network meetings.

SUBJECT LEAD EMAIL ADDRESS MEETING DATES
Art Donna Evans d.evans@jths.co.uk 11/02/2021
06/05/2021
08/07/2021
Business Matt Pollitt pollitt@tahs.org.uk   
Curriculum Deputies Ian Gilmour i.gilmour@paulet.co.uk 22/10/2020
24/02/2021
Design & Technology Kirby Dowler k.dowler@jths.co.uk 04/11/2020
02/02/2021
23/06/2021
Drama Andrea Mood mood@tahs.org.uk 10/09/2020
11/11/2020
20/01/2021
English Hannah Bithell h.bithell@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk 29/09/2020
16/12/2020
09/02/2021
29/06/2021
Geography Vicky Barlow vicky.barlow@deferrers.com 24/02/2021
23/06/2021
Health & Social Care Charlotte de Vine c.de-vine@jths.co.uk 09/02/2021
History Jodie Greenhough j.greenhough@jths.co.uk 16/10/2020
12/03/2021
ICT Ian Cartwright cartwright@tahs.org.uk 22/10/2020
17/03/2021
Maths Simon Curzon s.curzon@jths.co.uk 21/01/2021
06/07/2021
Media Deb Moyes d.moyes@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk 08/10/2020
22/06/2021
MFL Violet Roe v.roe@jths.co.uk 12/10/2020
24/02/2021
Music Tim Robinson t.robinson@johntaylorfreeschool.co.uk  
PE Emma Williams e.williams@jths.co.uk 22/10/2020
11/02/2021
Post 16 Jemma Williamson jrwilliamson@kingedwardvi-lichfield.staffs.sch.uk 16/11/2020
15/03/2021
Religious Studies Rosie Simnett r.simnett@jths.co.uk 25/11/2020
18/03/2021
07/07/2021
Science Celina Lowe c.lowe@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk 06/05/2021
Science Technicians Louise White / Jane Oldham l.white@jths.co.uk 14/10/2020
11/02/2021
30/06/2021
SENCO Jo Batchelor j.batchelor@kingedwardvi-lichfield.staffs.sch.uk 11/02/2021
06/05/2021

 

Start typing and press Enter to search

John Taylor Teaching School Hub

Announcing John Taylor Teaching School Hub

We are pleased to announce that John Taylor has been designated as one of 11 Teaching School Hubs in the West Midlands to be operational from September 2021, serving schools in East Staffordshire, Tamworth, Lichfield, Cannock, North Warwickshire, Nuneaton and Bedworth. As John Taylor Teaching School Hub we will continue to offer ITE and CPD provision and we will still offer our Appropriate Body Services. In addition, we will be delivering the Early Career Framework across our region and a full suite of NPQs, including the new specialist NPQs.

We will shortly be launching our new website and will advise as soon as this is up and running. Exciting times!