Network meetings.

SUBJECT LEAD EMAIL ADDRESS MEETING DATES
Art Donna Evans d.evans@jths.co.uk 02/10/2018
08/02/2019
02/07/2019
Business Claire Desideri claire.desideri@deferrers.com 13/09/2018
13/06/2019
Curriculum Deputies James Church  j.church@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk tbc
Design & Technology Kirby Dowler k.dowler@jths.co.uk 12/09/2018
10/01/2019
02/05/2019
Drama Jemma Ireland j.ireland@jths.co.uk tbc
English Rosie Phillips rphillips@kingedwardvi-lichfield.staffs.sch.uk 25/10/2018
07/02/2019
Geography Vicky Barlow vicky.barlow@deferrers.com 03/10/2018
16/01/2019
03/07/2019
Health & Social Care Charlotte de Vine c.de-vine@jths.co.uk 26/09/2018
06/02/2019
03/07/2019
History Jodie Greenhough j.greenhough@jths.co.uk 07/02/2019
06/06/2019
ICT Ian Cartwright cartwright@tahs.org.uk 16/10/2018
more tbc
Maths Simon Curzon s.curzon@jths.co.uk  25/09/2018
05/02/2019
09/05/2019
Media Deb Kyriacou dkyriacou@deferrers.com  tbc
MFL Violet Roe v.roe@jths.co.uk 22/11/2018
Music Charlotte Sargent c.sargent@paget.staffs.sch.uk 08/11/2018
more tbc
PE Neil Forden n.forden@jths.co.uk  25/09/2018
23/01/2019
20/06/2019
Post 16 Carole Dodd Dodd@tahs.org.uk 08/11/2018
05/02/2019
11/04/2019
11/07/2019
Religious Studies Glyn Burroughs gburroughs@deferrers.com 28/09/2018
12/02/2019
21/06/2019
Science Tammi Bird t.bird@jths.co.uk  30/11/2018
27/02/2019
14/06/2019
Science Technicians Louise White/Jane Oldham l.white@jths.co.uk tbc
SENCO Jo Batchelor jbatchelor@kingedwardvi-lichfield.staffs.sch.uk  14/11/2018
24/01/2019

Start typing and press Enter to search